New Album 'Tennessee Night' To Release 5/22

Set to release on May 22, 2017, Tennessee Night, is the result of three days tracking with producer Michael Crittenden at Mackinaw Harvest Studios in Grand Rapids, MI. The heart of the record was recorded live in July of 2016 in the midst of a summer heatwave. The album features Rob Avsharian on drums, James Simonson on bass, Drew Howard on Steel/electric guitar, Chris Ranney on Piano, and Michael Crittenden doing a little of everything. Also featured on the album are singer-songwriter  Judy Banker (Heading Home Again), Tara Cleveland (Some Things), and Cole Hanson (Everything Is In Bloom, Promised Land, and Tennessee Night.)